top of page

Great Escapers

This Group is for members who have a caravan or motorhome to get together for a few days on excursions to sites chosen by the Group. Members are free to do whatever they wish to do including joining other members of the group on walks, fishing trips, shopping, or visits to local attractions such as stately homes, gardens and other places of interest. Evenings are usually spent together either on visits to local restaurants, enjoying a barbecue or simply gathering for pleasant conversation.

Contacts Ted & Sue Gray   Tel 01964 536772  or eandsgray@tiscali.co.uk

 

Programme 2024

    Black Bull Caravan Park, Pickering - Sunday 14th April - Thursday 18th April

               

    Ferry Meadows CMC Club site, Peterborough - Sunday 19th May - Thursday 23rd May

 

    Hawes CMC Club site - Sunday 9th June - Thursday 13th June

 

    Poolsbrook CMC Club site (near Chesterfield) - Sunday 7th July - Thursday 11th July

 

    Harrogate Caravan Park (Show Ground) - Sunday 8th September - Thursday 12th September

 

    York Caravan Park - Sunday 13th October - Thursday 17th October                            

York 2 2.jpg
bottom of page